FALLON MIRSKY

Please help SAVE MY LIFE!

Pictures of Surgery in California

on July 28, 2012

I recently went to California to the STANFORD MEDICAL CENTER for surgery.  These are the pictures that capture my journey during this time.  Unfortunately, it takes going across the country (all the way to the WEST coast) to get the help that can possibly SAVE my life.

I made the trip with my Dad. I have the BEST dad in the whole entire world.  Even when the world looks gloomy and I am not feeling well at all, my dad always makes me feel better.  My dad brightens up my life and makes the sun come out even on the most gloomiest day!!  I don’t know what I would do without him.  He is certainly the best.

Image
Mr. Vomit and me before Surgery
Image
Watching some TV and trying to relax before surgery
Image
Coming out of Surgery!

Image

Image
Thumbs up!! I am the “ENERGIZER BATTERY.” I keep going and going and going. I will ALWAYS survive!!
Image
My dad and me. My dad is my “hero” and best friend. I love him so very much. I definitely wouldn’t be here today if it wasn’t for him!
Image
Dad and me outside the hospital!

Mr. Vomit and me resting before bed!

Leave a Reply

