FALLON MIRSKY

Please help SAVE MY LIFE!

The Flyer Hopefully Being Posted EVERYWHERE

on January 25, 2013

The Flyer Hopefully Being Posted EVERYWHERE

Please help me fulfill my birthday wish to get well. Suffering from a rare and life-threatening disease, I am rapidly deteriorating and desperately need HELP in order to be able to receive the life-threatening treatment that I require to live. I suffer from a very rare neurological disease/autonomic dysfunction and severe Acute Intestinal Pseudo Obstruction. I need very expensive treatment including surgeries, medication, ketamine comas, even a transplant (small and large intestine, stomach, liver, pancreas). Due to the complexity and severity of my illness, we even have to travel across the USA to receive treatment. I have been living in a constant “Hell!!” Please help me because without your support, I will definitely not see my next birthday because we can no longer afford these treatments. Any help is much appreciated!! I don’t want to die. Whereas most people dread seeing their birthday and getting older, I will be really happy to be able to turn another year older. Please spread the word of my website and say a prayer. I need all the help I can get.

Leave a Reply

