FALLON MIRSKY

Please help SAVE MY LIFE!

August 1, 2017

on August 1, 2017

IMG_4709.JPGAugust 1, 2017

Hi! Sorry I haven’t posted for a bit, but a lot has been happening. Thankfully through the much-needed and thoughtful prayers and donations of my amazing supporters I’ve been able to kinda ‘hold my own!’ I haven’t been well nor better, but I was able to function to a point a stabilize and wasn’t declining as I was previously. However, it is very hard to say this but my health is again on the very decline and I again need the help of my fellow supporters and medical team.

I only hope that you will be able to support me because unfortunately my health is again on a very steep decline. I’ve gotten very unfortunate news that my body is once again failing and going into total organ failure. I’ve started having to go to the hospital basically everyday as my world has become full of white walls, hospital gowns, needles, procedures, and pain once again. I only wish this didn’t have to be. I go for treatments now at least 3 times a week in the hospital, which includes so many things but a few are nutrition, IVs because I am dehydration, very high ketamine infusions, procedures to clean my GI system put because I can’t digest anything and I am going septic and taking out precancer, and so many other things. Things have gotten so bad that they are now even looking at a custom wheelchair because I am having a hard time walking between the dysautonomia and all my other problems.

Many surgeries are needed and are coming up. I am going for surgery on Aug. 30th to repair my entire hip, which means that they will have to work through and deal with a huge blood supply area. This is extremely dangerous especially because of the huge blood supply area and especially considering my fragile state and how poorly I heal. I am also going to have to have all my screws in the rod in my femur replaced, which will be difficult because of how poorly I heal.

After this huge surgery, I will then be heading into another surgery on November 2nd and UPENN. It is a major surgery where they will be removing my colon and part of my GI system. It is a very difficult and complicated surgery that many doctors do not want to perform on me. Luckily, this doctor does want to perform this lifesaving operation on me because without it I will die since I am constantly going toxic since my organs are paralyzed and dead, and there is also a lot of precancer in the area. I cannot absorb any nutrients so I cannot gain weight, and due to my entire illness, I have been labeled ‘failure to thrive!’ Robots will also perform this operation alongside this doctor.

My medical expenses are again extremely astronomical and I desperately need help in affording treatments and surgeries. Even the costs of my medications, copayments, deductibles, etc. Are way too much to bear. I am constantly receiving treatment, I seeing doctors, on so many medications, going for tests, even going for daily trips to the hospital because I am in an emergency state… And all are not covered. In addition, these surgeries are not all covered and especially since one of the surgeries is out-of-state, we desperately need help affording it. It would mean the world if you would be able to help. Any donation would do.

In addition to donations that I am gladly accepting, I am also selling t-shirts as seen in the picture. They are $25 and the proceeds go to help with my medical expenses. These shirts come in pink or blue and in all sizes. They say TEAM FALLON and right below it is my famous quote DO WHAT YOU THINK YOU CAN’T DO!! By getting a shirt, not only are you getting a terrific gift to show your support, but helping me as well. If interested, please contact me at Femirsky@gmail.com. Don’t forget to share with your friends and family because this opportunity is open to everyone who is interested.

Please help me as soon as possible. Every day counts at this point and any donation is greatly appreciated.

Leave a Reply

